Vi som jobbar här

EL, TELE-, DATA- OCH AV-INSTALLATIONER.

Kurt "Kurre" Granström

Installatör, Uppslagsverk

kurt@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 70 566 90 10

Niclas Granström

Installatör

niclas@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 70 492 22 57

Dilan Saber

Installatör

dilan@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 70 576 19 77

Tobias Granström

Installatör

tobias@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 73 940 45 66

Ragnar "Ragge" Dahlbäck

Installatör

ragge@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 70 456 59 93

Johan Granström

Säljare, Offerter

johan@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 76 224 77 20

Johan Lilljengren

Installatör

johan.l@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 70-843 02 33

Josefine Toresäter

Administration

josefine@granstromsgruppen.se

+46 (0) 73 940 45 65

GranströmsGruppen AB

+46 8 580 145 76

Bruttovägen 24 Port 9B

Copyright 2019, All Rights Reserved