Vi som jobbar här

Kurt "Kurre" Granström

Installatör, Uppslagsverk

kurt@granstromsgruppen.se


Niclas Granström

Installatör

niclas@granstromsgruppen.se


Anton Weman

Installatör

anton@granstromsgruppen.se


Tobias Granström

Installatör

tobias@granstromsgruppen.se


Ragnar "Ragge" Dahlbäck

Installatör

ragge@granstromsgruppen.se


Johan Granström

Säljare, Offerter

johan@granstromsgruppen.se


Marcus Lind

Installatör

marcus@granstromsgruppen.se